服務

租賃和管理
房地產咨詢
項目營銷
房地產投資組合管理
房地產銷售
海外客戶的形式

租賃,管理

共同物業致力於為客戶提供無縫的物業投資體驗。當客戶通過我們進行投資時,我們確保他們的投資得到照顧。普通物業采用專業物業租賃管理系統,照顧客戶的投資財產。我們的收費結構非常透明和簡單,因此我們的客戶不會因任何意外的項目而被收取費用。

對於需要壹個值得信賴的管理代理的新客戶,我們有自己的優勢:

服務的質量

高效、有組織、有動力的物業提供有競爭力的費用而不影響我們的品質?服務。我們把每壹個財產都當作自己的投資。我們對業主感興趣?就像我們自己的。

超出了標準

除了日常管理和行政工作外,我們還提供壹些免費的額外服務:

  • 專業的攝影
  • 廣告作為總理清單
    (realestate.com.au)
  • 賬單,服務支付
  • 所有權的年度報告

透明的,有競爭力的費用

普通房產提供統壹的房價,沒有額外的行政費用,所以不會有意外的費用。所有者將確切地知道他們被收取了多少費用,並能更好地計算他們的現金流。與許多房地產代理商不同的是,我們有壹整套內部服務和精簡的管理程序,能夠保持合理的低費用。

房地產咨詢

共同物業以客戶的成功為己任。我們為每個客戶量身定制建議,為他們的投資創造可能的影響。

我們的咨詢服務有三點支持:

我們在房地產市場的經驗
有進行部門研究和分析的能力
我們建立的網絡和聯系。

房地產投資組合管理

共同物業總是把客戶的利益作為我們的最大利益。公司為客戶的投資和物業提供專業的管理服務。我們理解,當妳的投資組合開始建立時,能夠監控和控制它是特別重要的,因為事情可能會變得難以處理。我們的項目組合管理服務為我們的客戶提供了對其屬性的集中管理。節省時間和成本,以及完全控制妳的投資組合。

房地產銷售

在Common Realty,我們有幫助客戶從他們的投資中獲利的經驗。來自投資和營銷公司意味著我們更了解如何營銷房產,以達到最好的銷售結果。

海外客戶

悉尼壹直被認為是最具吸引力的投資、旅遊或生活目的地之壹。我們從海外市場收到了大量的興趣,我們的員工每天都在與海外客戶聯系。

無論妳是在尋找壹個好的投資資產,壹個完美的度假房屋或壹個為妳自己的樂趣的財產,我們在這裏幫助。我們的海外客戶能夠迅速了解悉尼房地產市場。我們的房地產專家提供的關鍵信息,使我們的客戶作出最知情的決定。

如果您想了解更多關於澳大利亞房地產投資的信息,請與我們聯系。

市場研究

An automately enquiry email has been sent to the agent.

Services

Lease & Management
Real Estate Advisory
Project Marketing
Property Portfolio Management
Property Sale
Clients Form Overseas
service page

Lease & management

Common Realty strives to provide our clients seamlessly property investment experience. When clients invested through us, we make sure their investments are being looked after. Common Realty adopted a professional property leasing & management system to take care our client’s investment properties. Our fee structure is highly transparent and simple so that our clients never get charged for any unexpected items.

For new clients who need a trusted management agent, we have our own advantage:

Quality of service

Efficient, Organized and Motivated – Common Realty offers competitive fees without compromising our quality of service. We treat every property as our own investment. We take owner’s interest just as our own.

Beyond standard

Apart from daily management and administrative work, we provide some extra services at no cost:

  • Professional Photo shoot
  • Advertising as Premier Listing
    (realestate.com.au)
  • Billing & services payments
  • Annual ownership report

Transparent & competitive fees

Common Realty offers a flat rate with no extra administrative cost, so there will not be unexpected charges. Owners will know exactly how much they are getting charged and can work out their cashflow better. Different to many real estate agents, we are able to maintain reasonably low fees by having a full line of in-house services and a streamlined management procedure.

Real estate advisory

Common Realty takes the success of our clients as our own. We tailor-make advice for each of our client and create possitive impact to their investment.

Our advisory service is backed by three points:

Our experience in real estate market
The ability to conduct in-dept research and analysis
The network and contacts we have built.

Property portfolio management

Common Realty always put client’s interest as our best interest. The company offers professional management services for our client’s investments and properties. We understand that when your portfolio starts to build up, it is particularly important to be able to monitor and control it as things could get difficult to deal with. Our portfolio management services provide our client a centralized management of their properties. Saving time and cost as well as having complete control of your portfolio.

Property sale

At Common Realty, we are experienced in helping our clients to capitalize from their investment. Coming from an investment-based and marketing company means we know better on how to market property to meet the best possible sale result.

service page1

Overseas client

Sydney has been considered as one of the most attractive destination to invest, visit or live. We receive a great amount of interest from overseas market and our staffs are making contact with clients overseas in daily basis.

Whether you are looking for an good investment asset, a perfect holiday home or a property for your own pleasure, we are here to help. Our overseas clients are able to quickly develop an understanding of the Sydney property market. Our real estate experts provide key information that enable our clients to make most informed decision.

If you want to know more about property investment in Australia, please do not hesitate to contact us.

An automately enquiry email has been sent to the agent.